Shake up at Halas Hall

There was a lot of action beginning Monday at Halas Hall. Jerry Angelo was relieved of his duties, Mike Martz resigned because of philosophical issues. Quarterbacks coach Shane Day was also relieved of his duties. Mike tice was promoted to offensive line coach.

First order of business is a new general manager. Candidates are Eric Decosta, The Baltimore Ravens personnel director, Reggie McKenzie, the Green Bay Packers director of operations, and Tim Ruskell, the current director of personnel for the Bears.

16 Responses to “Shake up at Halas Hall”

  1. Homepage Says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: bearsfansunited.wordpress.com/2012/01/06/shake-up-at-halas-hall/ […]…

  2. URL Says:

    I enjoy reading write-up. Hope i can discover much more articles like this one. Thanks for posting. 796988

  3. para que sirve la alcachofa en pastillas Says:

    I became honored to receive a call from a friend as he observed the critical suggestions shared within your web site. Seeking at your blog post can be a real great experience. Numerous thanks for taking into account readers considerably like me, and I wish you the best of achievements as a expert in this field. cuba resorts

  4. Isaiah Tams Says:

    Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  5. Walking Routes Says:

    never saw a site like this, relaly impressed. compared to other blogs with this write-up this was definatly the most effective web site. will save. 94459

  6. Discount Golf Balls Says:

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our location library but I feel I learned far more from this post. Iím quite glad to see such amazing information being shared freely out there. 839256

  7. Open Office Says:

    Would enjoy to always get updated excellent web site ! . 591940

  8. Ares Says:

    I want reading through and I conceive this website got some really utilitarian stuff on it! . 566407

Leave a Reply

